Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LongLive

LongLive

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LongLive
"Zack and their team went the extra mile to give us the best rates possible for our personal and business policies. Highly recommend State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of perry

perry

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by perry
"State Farm is awesome. I need help with extending my payment date. They assisted me and were very understanding in my financial situation. Thank you Zack."
Profile photo of Nick Burgoyne

Nick Burgoyne

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Burgoyne
"Outstanding care and support!"
Profile photo of Robert Collins

Robert Collins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Collins
"Zack has always brought a personal experience to our review of my policies and continues to offer sound and practical advice regarding proposed policy changes."
Profile photo of Leah Landis

Leah Landis

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Landis
"Jennifer made the process of shopping for life insurance easy and understandable! Defiantly check out this group for decent rates and service!"
Profile photo of Justin B

Justin B

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin B
"If you are looking for great insurance, you have come to the right place. After only a few months, I was able to reduce my monthly cost by about $100! Jennifer and the team always make sure to communicate through phone or email, and demonstrate great care and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Alvaro Rodriguez

Alvaro Rodriguez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Rodriguez
"Since relocating to Colorado, Zack Miller has consistently made my car insurance experience exceptionally convenient. It has been a year, and I truly appreciate the dedication of the entire staff at State Farm. Every team member has been remarkably friendly and professional, promptly addressing any questions or concerns regarding fees, discounts, and program benefits. During my most recent interaction, I reached out to the office for assistance with renters insurance coverage. To my delight, I received a response on the same day from Cassandra Salas, who provided me with a comprehensive quote, options for bundling discounts, and all the necessary information to comply with my lease company's requirements. I always value it when someone goes the extra mile to ensure the process is as seamless and hassle-free as possible. I fully intend to continue my business relationship with State Farm, primarily due to the outstanding service provided by Zack Miller. His commitment to excellence has consistently exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Miguel Esquivel

Miguel Esquivel

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Esquivel
"Jennefer is an amazing worker, she deserves a raise for all her hard work"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Hamill

Anne Marie Hamill

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Hamill
"Love working with Zach and his staff. They are always helpful and respond quickly to any questions I have. They also notified me promptly when I have forgotten to pay on time so I don't default. Office staff is so nice and professional every time I contact them or they contact me."
Profile photo of Shawon McBride Sr.

Shawon McBride Sr.

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawon McBride Sr.
"Marie From State Farm, was wonderful and amazing with the plan we came up with. I'm very happy to soon be a customer with state farm. Thank you Marie"
Profile photo of Patty Quinn

Patty Quinn

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Quinn
"My husband and I have been very satisfied, well cared for clients of Zach Miller & his equally caring staff for several years, as have our two children. Zach & his staff exemplify their mission to “help people manage the risks of everyday life, and recover from the unexpected”. It’s not just what they do, but how they do it. Our “unexpected” was a stolen vehicle last year & my daughter’s totaled vehicle a few weeks ago. They handled both situations seamlessly with the utmost efficiency while alleviating my stress. I am grateful to have Zach as my State Farm agent!!"
Profile photo of Marvin Randolph

Marvin Randolph

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Randolph
"Any time I have a question or concern with my insurance policies Zack Miller works on my concerns right away, and he is able to resolve any difficulties that might have arisen. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants a professional that takes their work seriously. Thank you for your promptness, knowledge, efficient, and friendliness. Marvin"
Profile photo of Anna Huynh

Anna Huynh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Huynh
"Love this place. She helped me find really good coverage at really good price. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Courtney Awe

Courtney Awe

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Awe
"Zack has been super helpful everytime we call him. He is kind, friendly and efficient! He really takes the time to hear you and get things right when you call! Thanks for all you do, Zack!"
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"We are relocating to Westminster, CO and reached out to Jennefer at State Farm. She was very thorough and explained everything and got everything accomplished for us. Jennefer was able to assist and answer all of our questions and got everything done very quickly for us and put our minds at ease with this part of our move."
Profile photo of Thomas Wong

Thomas Wong

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wong
"I have been with State Farm for 30 some years and I'm very happy with there service."
Profile photo of Sarah H.

Sarah H.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah H.
"I have been a client of Zack Miller State Farm for the last couple of years. I had State Farm previously and switched to another provider for a year. When the other company refused to explain the pricing increase I reached out to Zack and was comprehensively explained my options and we found a solution that suited my needs. I have had a great experience ever since!"
Profile photo of Pat Harry

Pat Harry

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Harry
"I have been with Zac at State Farm for 10 years and have continually checked each year with other insurance providers. They can't beat State Farm on price and they definitely can't beat the excellent service. Give them a try I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marisa Pisaneschi

Marisa Pisaneschi

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Pisaneschi
"After talking with Zack Miller I made the decision to switch both my home and auto policies over to State Farm. He made the decision a no-brainer. When I first spoke with him it felt like I have known him forever. He is friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. It is nice to know I have an agent I can call and speak to without going through an automated system and meeting with a different person each time."
Profile photo of Wendy Gauthier

Wendy Gauthier

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gauthier
"I’ve been doing business with Zach and his team for almost 8 years and I couldn’t be happier. Not only are they professional and responsive, you also feel like they genuinely care about you. I recently added a teen driver to my policy and had a lot of questions. Each time I called the office I was met with the same patience and detailed explanation. Thanks, Zach!"
Profile photo of Clair Kaji

Clair Kaji

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clair Kaji
"Zack and his colleague were both very inviting and helpful in assisting with state to state insurance changes. Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Karen Bolch

Karen Bolch

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bolch
"I selected this agency based on reviews and am thrilled with the service, attention and information I received. Jennifer was very helpful explaining everything and Zach took the time to meet me and figure out the best plan and options for my personal situation. They made everything happen quickly and easily. I highly recommend this agency for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Sivali Wahab

Sivali Wahab

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sivali Wahab
"Jennifer helped me with my claims and it got taken care very fast. Zack has a good team with him."
Profile photo of Taimur Ahmed

Taimur Ahmed

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taimur Ahmed
"Zack and his team are great to work with. I needed help getting home and car insurance. He guided me through the process and got me a great deal on both. He was also very helpful in getting the changes made to home insurance policy required by the mortgage lender which made the closing process very fast and easy."
Profile photo of Joy Southworth

Joy Southworth

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Southworth
"Zack Miller agents are very friendly professional and indeed responsive!! I appreciate being able to do business with this agency"